Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Administrative Division
Captain Caleb Acree 785.251.2333 caleb.acree@snco.us
Lieutenant Justin Vest 785.251.2264 justin.vest@snco.us

Records Unit

Cecilia Craig (Supervisor) 785.251.2308 cecilia.craig@snco.us
Juston Drake 785.251.2290 juston.drake@snco.us
Rhonda Hawkins 785.251.2294 rhonda.hawkins@snco.us
Virginia Best 785.251.2294 virginia.best@snco.us
Jennifer Newman 785.251.2290 jennifer.newman@snco.us
Erin Subelka 785.251.2290 erin.subelka@snco.us
Jacque Blanch (Supervisor) 785.251.2293 jacque.blanch@snco.us
Scott Peterson 785.251.2290 scott.peterson@snco.us
Shelby Tejada 785.251.2507 shelby.tejada@snco.us
Morgan Montgomery 785.251.2290 morgan.montgomery@snco.us

Community Services Unit

Sergeant Todd Stallbaumer 785.251.2216 todd.stallbaumer@snco.us
Deputy Shayna Anderson 785.251.2363 shayna.anderson@snco.us

School Resource Officers

Shawnee Heights High School

Deputy Marcus Scheid 785.379.5880 scheidm@snh450.k12.ks.us

Seaman High School

Deputy Doug Fehr 785.286.8300 x 55 doug.fehr@snco.us

Silver Lake High School

Deputy Desiree Wright 785.582.4639 x 235 desiree.wright@snco.us

Rossville High School

Deputy Desiree Wright 785.584.6193 desiree.wright@snco.us

Washburn Rural High School

Deputy Craig Cochran 785.339.4198 craig.cochran@snco.us

Training and Recruiting

Deputy Gerald Graham 785.251.2762 gerald.graham@snco.us