Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Communications Division
Captain Lance Royer (Commander) 785.251.2247 lance.royer@snco.us
Lieutenant John Ostenson (Assistant Commander) 785.251.2297 john.ostenson@snco.us
Melanie Bergers (Assistant Director) 785.251.2200 melanie.bergers@snco.us
Debbi Childers (Office Assistant) 785.251.2375 debbi.childers@snco.us

Communications

First Shift

Susan Wempe (Floor Supervisor) 785.251.2200 susan.wempe@snco.us
Sara Roberts (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 sara.roberts@snco.us

Second Shift

Dawn Frey (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 dawn.frey@snco.us
Erin Harrell (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 erin.harrell@snco.us

Third Shift

Kim Ragan (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 kim.ragan@snco.us
Nicholas Hill (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 nicholas.hill@snco.us

Radio Services

Kyle Soldani (Radio Network Administrator) 785.251.2200 kyle.soldani@snco.us
Jeremy Rabb (Asst. Radio Network Administrator) 785.251.2200 jeremy.rabb@snco.us
Brad Morris (Radio Technician) 785.251.2200 brad.morris@snco.us