Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Communications Division
Jeremy Rabb (Director) 785.251.2368 jeremy.rabb@snco.us
Lieutenant John Ostenson (Assistant Commander) 785.251.2297 john.ostenson@snco.us
Melanie Bergers (Assistant Director) 785.251.2200 melanie.bergers@snco.us
Roberta Fazel (Office Assistant) 785.251.2375 roberta.fazel@snco.us

Communications

First Shift

Susan Wempe (Floor Supervisor) 785.251.2200 susan.wempe@snco.us
Sara Roberts (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 sara.roberts@snco.us

Second Shift

Dawn Frey (Floor Supervisor) 785.251.2200 dawn.frey@snco.us
Lacey Mulford (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2790 lacey.mulford@snco.us
Erin Harrell (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 erin.harrell@snco.us

Third Shift

Kim Ragan (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 kim.ragan@snco.us
Nicholas Hill (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 nicholas.hill@snco.us

Training

Dawn Frey (Training Manager) 785.251.2200 dawn.frey@snco.us

Radio Services

Brad Morris (Radio Technician) 785.251.2200 brad.morris@snco.us