Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Communications Division
Melanie Bergers (Interim Director) 785.251.2200 melanie.bergers@snco.us
Lieutenant John Ostenson (Assistant Commander) 785.251.2297 john.ostenson@snco.us

Communications

First Shift

Kim Ragan (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 kim.ragan@snco.us
Sara Roberts (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 sara.roberts@snco.us

Second Shift

Erin Harrell (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 erin.harrell@snco.us

Third Shift

Nicholas Hill (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 nicholas.hill@snco.us
Lacey Mulford (Shift Supervisor) 785.251.2200 lacey.mulford@snco.us

Training

Dawn Frey (Training Manager) 785.251.2200 dawn.frey@snco.us

Radio Services

Brad Morris (Radio Technician) 785.251.2200 brad.morris@snco.us