Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Criminal Investigation Division
Captain Tom Bronaugh 785.251.2203 thomas.bronaugh@snco.us
Lieutenant Brett Butell 785.251.2235 brett.butell@snco.us

Criminal Investigation Unit

Sergeant Andrew Dale 785.251.2310 andrew.dale@snco.us
Detective James Mummey 785.251.2212 james.mummey@snco.us
Detective Emily Adams 785.251.2316 emily.adams@snco.us
Detective Justin Roberts 785.251.2251 justin.roberts@snco.us
Detective Kevin Kasl 785.251.2248 kevin.kasl@snco.us
Detective Ryan Myers 785.251.2262 ryan.myers@snco.us
Detective Stephanie Dicken 785.251.2224 stephanie.dicken@snco.us

Criminal Interdiction

Deputy Brian Rhodd 785.251.2760 brian.rhodd@snco.us
Deputy Tracy Trammel 785.251.2547 tracy.trammel@snco.us

Computer Forensics

Corporal Thad Winkelman 785.251.2583 thad.winkelman@snco.us

Crime Scene Investigation/Property Room Unit

Sergeant Eric Coffin 785.251.2353 eric.coffin@snco.us
Deputy Matthew Akers 785.251.2577 matthew.akers@snco.us
Deputy Brett Hoss 785.251.2571 brett.hoss@snco.us
Janelle Barnes 785.251.2220 janelle.barnes@snco.us
Julie Heinrich 785.251.2225 julie.heinrich@snco.us
Chandler Bush 785.251.2226 chandler.bush@snco.us

Narcotics Unit

Narcotics Office 785.251.2232                

Offender Registration Unit

Detective Dustin Carlat 785.251.2231 dustin.carlat@snco.us
Karli Koci 785.251.2332 karli.koci@snco.us
Deputy Ashley Previty 785.251.2208 ashley.previty@snco.us