Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Criminal Investigation Division
Captain Michael Kolbek 785.251.2253 michael.kolbek@snco.us
Lieutenant Sam Leone 785.251.2213 sam.leone@snco.us

Criminal Investigation Unit

Sergeant Andrew Dale 785.251.2310 andrew.dale@snco.us
Detective Erin Thompson 785.251.2242 erin.thompson@snco.us
Detective James Mummey 785.251.2212 james.mummey@snco.us
Detective Emily Adams 785.251.2208 emily.adams@snco.us
Detective Justin Roberts 785.251.2251 justin.roberts@snco.us
Detective Kevin Kasl 785.251.2248 kevin.kasl@snco.us
Detective Ryan Myers 785.251.2262 ryan.myers@snco.us
Detective Stephanie Dicken 785.251.2224 stephanie.dicken@snco.us

ATF Task Force

Sergeant Glenn Hawks 785.251.2232 glenn.hawks@snco.us

Criminal Interdiction

Deputy Brian Rhodd 785.251.2760 brian.rhodd@snco.us
Deputy Tracy Trammel 785.251.2547 tracy.trammel@snco.us

Computer Forensics

Corporal Thad Winkelman 785.251.2583 thad.winkelman@snco.us

Crime Scene Investigation/Property Room Unit

Sergeant Eric Coffin 785.251.2353 eric.coffin@snco.us
Deputy Matthew Akers 785.251.2577 matthew.akers@snco.us
Janelle Barnes 785.251.2220 janelle.barnes@snco.us
Therese Hodges 785.251.2226 therese.hodges@snco.us
Julie Heinrich 785.251.2225 julie.heinrich@snco.us

Narcotics Unit

Narcotics Office 785.251.2232                

Offender Registration Unit

Detective Dustin Carlat 785.251.2231 dustin.carlat@snco.us
Karli Koci 785.251.2332 karli.koci@snco.us
Deputy Ashley Previty 785.251.2208 ashley.previty@snco.us

Records Unit

Cecilia Craig (Supervisor) 785.251.2308 cecilia.craig@snco.us
Juston Drake 785.251.2290 juston.drake@snco.us
Rhonda Hawkins 785.251.2294 rhonda.hawkins@snco.us
Virginia Best 785.251.2294 virginia.best@snco.us
Jennifer Newman 785.251.2290 jennifer.newman@snco.us
Erin Subelka 785.251.2290 erin.subelka@snco.us
Jacque Blanch (Supervisor) 785.251.2293 jacque.blanch@snco.us
Danny Peterson 785.251.2290 scott.peterson@snco.us
Shelby Tejada 785.251.2507 shelby.tejada@snco.us