Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Headquarters
Sheriff Herman T. Jones 785.251.2207 herman.jones@snco.us
Undersheriff Phil Blume 785.251.2331 phil.blume@snco.us
Major Jay Simecka 785.251.2217 jay.simecka@snco.us
Captain Shane Hoobler 785.251.2281 shane.hoobler@snco.us
Captain Tom Bronaugh 785.251.2203 thomas.bronaugh@snco.us
Captain Caleb Acree 785.251.2333 caleb.acree@snco.us
Captain Danny Lotridge 785.251.2366 daniel.lotridge@snco.us
Admin. Assistant Debra Hoffer 785.251.2207 debra.hoffer@snco.us

Accounting Unit

Accounting Office 785.251.2209
Lorna McPhail 785.251.2209 lorna.mcphail@snco.us
Stephanie Willett 785.251.2229 stephanie.willett@snco.us

General Counsel

Matthew Boddington 785.251.2200 matthew.boddington@snco.us

Chaplain

John Hansen

Professional Standards Unit

Lieutenant Scott Askew 785.251.2313 scott.askew@snco.us