Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Headquarters
Sheriff Herman T. Jones 785.251.2207 herman.jones@snco.us
Undersheriff Phil Blume 785.251.2331 phil.blume@snco.us
Major Jay Simecka 785.251.2217 jay.simecka@snco.us
Captain Shane Hoobler 785.251.2281 shane.hoobler@snco.us
Captain Tom Bronaugh 785.251.2203 thomas.bronaugh@snco.us
Captain Caleb Acree 785.251.2333 caleb.acree@snco.us
Admin. Assistant Debra Hoffer 785.251.2207 debra.hoffer@snco.us

General Counsel

Matthew Boddington 785.251.2200 matthew.boddington@snco.us

Chaplain

John Hansen

Professional Standards Unit

Captain Danny Lotridge 785.251.2366 daniel.lotridge@snco.us

Community Services Unit

Sergeant Todd Stallbaumer 785.251.2216 todd.stallbaumer@snco.us
Deputy Shayna Anderson 785.251.2363 shayna.anderson@snco.us

School Resource Officers

Shawnee Heights High School

Deputy Marcus Scheid 785.379.5880 scheidm@snh450.k12.ks.us

Seaman High School

Deputy Doug Fehr 785.286.8300 x 55 doug.fehr@snco.us

Silver Lake High School

Deputy Desiree Wright 785.582.4639 x 235 desiree.wright@snco.us

Hayden High School

Deputy Tim McCaffrey 785.272.5210 x 41 tim.mccafrey@snco.us

Rossville High School

Deputy Desiree Wright 785.584.6193 desiree.wright@snco.us

Washburn Rural High School

Deputy Craig Cochran 785.339.4198 craig.cochran@snco.us