Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Services Division
Captain Shane Hoobler 785.251.2281 shane.hoobler@snco.us
Lieutenant Akim Reynolds 785.251.2241 akim.reynolds@snco.us
Lieutenant Justin Vest 785.251.2264 justin.vest@snco.us

Fleet, Inventory, and Reception

Sergeant Todd Good 785.251.2205 todd.good@snco.us

Fleet Services Unit

Jeff Rhoads 785.251.6095 jeff.rhoads@snco.us
Joey Parker 785.251.6095 joey.parker@snco.us
Brian Robb 785.251.6095 brian.robb@snco.us

Inventory Control Unit

Glenda Anderson 785.251.2321 glenda.anderson@snco.us

Reception

Lezlie Vargas 785.251.2200 lezlie.vargas@snco.us

Accounting Unit

Accounting Office 785.251.2209  
Lorna McPhail 785.251.2209 lorna.mcphail@snco.us
Stephanie Willett 785.251.2229 stephanie.willett@snco.us

Process Unit

Sergeant Kiley Rice 785.251.2300 kiley.rice@snco.us
CPL Scott Wanamaker 785.251.2516 scott.wanamaker@snco.us
Deputy John Huball 785.251.2522 john.huball@snco.us
Deputy Ed Nelson 785.251.2540 ed.nelson@snco.us
Debbie Wells 785.251.2304 debbie.wells@snco.us
Dolly Brown 785.251.2305 dolly.brown@snco.us
Lee Jones 785.251.2513 lee.jones@snco.us
Marguerita Essman 785.251.2249 marguerita.essman@snco.us
Heather Hicks 785.251.2249 heather.hicks@snco.us
Steve Krueger 785.251.2249 steve.krueger@snco.us
Wayne Beaman 785.251.2249 wayne.beaman@snco.us
Virginia Vowinckel 785.251.2302 virginia.vowinckel@snco.us

Warrants Unit

Sergeant Chris Keys 785.251.2263 christopher.keys@snco.us
Corporal Aaron Rivera 785.251.2211 aaron.rivera@snco.us
Deputy John Peterson 785.251.2555 john.peterson@snco.us
Deputy John Burghart 785.251.2506 john.burghart@snco.us
Deputy James Ward 785.251.2562 james.ward@snco.us
Deputy Aaron Schmidtlein 785.251.2524 aaron.schmidtlein@snco.us
Vicki Gideon-Mauer (Transports) 785.251.2277 vicki.gideon@snco.us
Jodi Child 785.251.2272 jodi.child@snco.us
Rhonda Handley 785.251.2274 rhonda.handley@snco.us
Barbara Lewis (Main Number) 785.251.2348 barbara.lewis@snco.us
Warrant Information 785.251.2278 sheriffwarrants@snco.us

Hiring, Recruiting and Training Unit

Lieutenant Justin Vest 785.251.2264 justin.vest@snco.us
Deputy Gerald Graham 785.862.1681 gerald.graham@snco.us