Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Uniformed Operations Divsion
Captain Tom Bronaugh 785.251.2203 thomas.bronaugh@snco.us
Lieutenant Akim Reynolds 785.251.2241 akim.reynolds@snco.us
Lieutenant Kenton Lewis 785.251.2221 kenton.lewis@snco.us
Lieutenant Caleb Acree 785.251.2333 caleb.acree@snco.us

Patrol Unit

Sergeant Brad Metz 785.251.2206 brad.metz@snco.us
Sergeant Michael Wright 785.251.2586 michael.wright@snco.us
Sergeant Eric Frey 785.251.2754 eric.frey@snco.us
Sergeant Brad Jones 785.251.2527 brad.jones@snco.us
Sergeant Brett Butell 785.251.2235 brett.butell@snco.us
Sergeant Robert Child 785.251.2215 robert.child@snco.us
Corporal Errin Mahan 785.251.2585 errin.mahan@snco.us
Corporal Tim Kampsen 785.251.2569 tim.kampsen@snco.us
Corporal Stephen Evans 785.251.2515 stephen.evans@snco.us
Corporal Jace Beightel 785.251.2501 jace.beightel@snco.us
Corporal James Loghry 785.251.2514 james.loghry@snco.us
Corporal Andrew Mergen 785.251.2535 andrew.mergen@snco.us
Deputy Darrin Marr 785.251.2579 darrin.marr@snco.us
Deputy Aaron Steinlage 785.251.2573 aaron.steinlage@snco.us
Deputy Jason Mills 785.251.2531 jason.mills@snco.us
Deputy Henry Harmon 785.251.2530 henry.harmon@snco.us
Deputy Jesse Foster 785.251.2565 jesse.foster@snco.us
Deputy Craig Cochran 785.251.2536 craig.cochran@snco.us
Deputy John Culver 785.251.2534 john.culver@snco.us
Deputy Melissa Mossman 785.251.2505 melissa.mossman@snco.us
Deputy David Seymour 785.251.2520 david.seymour@snco.us
Deputy Ben Scheid 785.251.2539 ben.scheid@snco.us
Deputy Sean Swords 785.251.2578 sean.swords@snco.us
Deputy Jesse Julian 785.251.2551 jesse.julian@snco.us
Deputy Joseph Forshee 785.251.2580 joseph.forshee@snco.us
Deputy Scott Gilchrist 785.251.2544 scott.gilchrist@snco.us
Deputy Matthew Boling 785.251.2519 matthew.boling@snco.us
Deputy Marcus Scheid 785.251.2595 marcus.scheid@snco.us
Deputy Tyler Vaughn 785.251.2591 tyler.vaughn@snco.us
Deputy Mitch Johnson 785.251.2537 mitchell.johnson@snco.us
Deputy Aaron Schmidtlein 785.251.2524 aaron.schmidtlein@snco.us
Deputy Colton Johnson 785.251.2529 colton.johnson@snco.us

Animal Control Unit

Vicki Hamilton 785.251.2500 vicki.hamilton@snco.us
Justin Hottman 785.251.2526 justin.hottman@snco.us

Courthouse Security Unit

Sergeant Steve Luttjohann 785.233.8200 x 4056 steven.luttjohann@snco.us
Corporal James Garner 785.233.8200 x 4457 james.garner@snco.us
Deputy Tracy McKnight 785.233.8200 x 2521 tracy.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy David Seymour 785.233.8200 x 2520 david.seymour@snco.us
Deputy Tracy McKnight 785.233.8200 x 2521 tracy.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy Brett Hoss 785.233.8200 x 2571 brett.hoss@snco.us
Deputy Melissa Mossman 785.233.8200 x 2505 melissa.mossman@snco.us