Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Uniformed Operations Divsion
Captain Tom Bronaugh 785.251.2203 thomas.bronaugh@snco.us
Lieutenant Sam Leone 785.251.2213 sam.leone@snco.us
Lieutenant Kenton Lewis 785.251.2221 kenton.lewis@snco.us
Lieutenant Caleb Acree 785.251.2333 caleb.acree@snco.us

Patrol Unit

Sergeant Brad Metz 785.251.2206 brad.metz@snco.us
Sergeant Michael Wright 785.251.2586 michael.wright@snco.us
Sergeant Eric Frey 785.251.2754 eric.frey@snco.us
Sergeant Brad Jones 785.251.2527 brad.jones@snco.us
Sergeant Brett Butell 785.251.2235 brett.butell@snco.us
Sergeant Robert Child 785.251.2215 robert.child@snco.us
Corporal Tim Kampsen 785.251.2569 tim.kampsen@snco.us
Corporal Stephen Evans 785.251.2515 stephen.evans@snco.us
Corporal Jace Beightel 785.251.2501 jace.beightel@snco.us
Corporal James Loghry 785.251.2514 james.loghry@snco.us
Corporal Andrew Mergen 785.251.2535 andrew.mergen@snco.us
Deputy Darrin Marr 785.251.2579 darrin.marr@snco.us
Deputy Aaron Steinlage 785.251.2573 aaron.steinlage@snco.us
Deputy Jason Mills 785.251.2531 jason.mills@snco.us
Deputy Jesse Foster 785.251.2565 jesse.foster@snco.us
Deputy John Culver 785.251.2534 john.culver@snco.us
Deputy Melissa Mossman 785.251.2505 melissa.mossman@snco.us
Deputy Ben Scheid 785.251.2539 ben.scheid@snco.us
Deputy Jesse Julian 785.251.2551 jesse.julian@snco.us
Deputy Joseph Forshee 785.251.2580 joseph.forshee@snco.us
Deputy Scott Gilchrist 785.251.2544 scott.gilchrist@snco.us
Deputy Matthew Boling 785.251.2519 matthew.boling@snco.us
Deputy Tyler Vaughn 785.251.2591 tyler.vaughn@snco.us
Deputy Colton Johnson 785.251.2529 colton.johnson@snco.us

Animal Control Unit

Justin Hottman 785.251.2526 justin.hottman@snco.us

Courthouse Security Unit

Sergeant Steve Luttjohann 785.233.8200 x 4056 steven.luttjohann@snco.us
Corporal James Garner 785.233.8200 x 4457 james.garner@snco.us
Deputy Tracy McKnight 785.233.8200 x 2521 tracy.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy David Seymour 785.233.8200 x 2520 david.seymour@snco.us
Deputy Tracy McKnight 785.233.8200 x 2521 tracy.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy Brett Hoss 785.233.8200 x 2571 brett.hoss@snco.us
Deputy Austin Killinger 785.233.8200 x 2567 austin.killinger@snco.us