Shawnee County Sheriff’s Office

Working in partnership with the community to protect and serve with honor, integrity, and professionalism.

Shawnee County Sheriff

Emergency Notification

Internal Resources

Documents

Uniformed Operations Divsion
Captain Danny Lotridge 785.251.2366 daniel.lotridge@snco.us
Lieutenant Sam Leone 785.251.2213 sam.leone@snco.us
Lieutenant Kenton Lewis 785.251.2221 kenton.lewis@snco.us

Patrol Unit

Sergeant Brad Metz 785.251.2206 brad.metz@snco.us
Sergeant Michael Wright 785.251.2586 michael.wright@snco.us
Sergeant Eric Frey 785.251.2754 eric.frey@snco.us
Sergeant Brad Jones 785.251.2527 brad.jones@snco.us
Sergeant Brett Butell 785.251.2235 brett.butell@snco.us
Sergeant Robert Child 785.251.2215 robert.child@snco.us
Sergeant Harold Louderback 785.251.2581 harold.louderback@snco.us
Corporal Tim Kampsen 785.251.2569 tim.kampsen@snco.us
Corporal Stephen Evans 785.251.2515 stephen.evans@snco.us
Corporal Jace Beightel 785.251.2501 jace.beightel@snco.us
Corporal James Loghry 785.251.2514 james.loghry@snco.us
Corporal Andrew Mergen 785.251.2535 andrew.mergen@snco.us
Corporal Jesse Foster 785.251.2565 jesse.foster@snco.us
Deputy Darrin Marr 785.251.2579 darrin.marr@snco.us
Deputy Aaron Steinlage 785.251.2573 aaron.steinlage@snco.us
Deputy Jason Mills 785.251.2531 jason.mills@snco.us
Deputy John Culver 785.251.2534 john.culver@snco.us
Deputy Melissa Mossman 785.251.2505 melissa.mossman@snco.us
Deputy Ben Scheid 785.251.2539 ben.scheid@snco.us
Deputy Jesse Julian 785.251.2551 jesse.julian@snco.us
Deputy Joseph Forshee 785.251.2580 joseph.forshee@snco.us
Deputy Scott Gilchrist 785.251.2544 scott.gilchrist@snco.us
Deputy Matthew Boling 785.251.2519 matthew.boling@snco.us
Deputy Colton Johnson 785.251.2529 colton.johnson@snco.us
Deputy Austin Killinger 785.251.2567 austin.killinger@snco.us
Deputy Dustin Zahn 785.251.2564 dustin.zahn@snco.us
Deputy Dalton Atzenweiler 785.251.2596 dalton.atzenweiler@snco.us
Deputy Daniel Gragg 785.251.2594 daniel.gragg@snco.us
Deputy Cody McKnight 785.251.2523 cody.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy Dane Cohen 785.251.2593 matthew.cohen@snco.us
Deputy Brian Smart 785.251.2518 brian.smart@snco.us
Deputy William Falley 785.251.2549 william.falley@snco.us
Deputy Abigail Christian 785.251.2526 abigail.christian@snco.us
Deputy Joshua Torrez 785.251.2532 joshua.torrez@snco.us
Deputy Heather Martens 785.251.2548 heather.martens@snco.us
Deputy Samantha Kopp 785.251.2570 samantha.kopp@snco.us
Deputy Robert Miller 785.251.2517 robert.miller@snco.us
Deputy James Landry 785.251.2563 james.landry@snco.us
Deputy Elliot Vaughn 785.251.2592 david.vaughn@snco.us
Deputy Christopher Blanchard 785.251.2575 christopher.blanchard@snco.us
Deputy Gage Steckel 785.251.2502 gage.steckel@snco.us
Deputy Paul Fernkopf 785.251.2585 paul.fernkopf@snco.us
Deputy Dillon Brickei 785.251.2554 dillon.brickei@snco.us
Deputy Jordan Mullin 785.251.2597 jordan.mullin@snco.us

Animal Control Unit

Justin Hottman 785.251.2526 justin.hottman@snco.us

Courthouse Security Unit

Sergeant Steve Luttjohann 785.251.4056 steven.luttjohann@snco.us
Corporal James Garner 785.251.4457 james.garner@snco.us
Deputy Tracy McKnight 785.251.2521 tracy.mcknight@snco.us
Deputy David Seymour 785.251.2520 david.seymour@snco.us
Deputy Tyler Vaughn 785.251.2591 tyler.vaughn@snco.us
Deputy Derek Bledsoe 785.251.2572 derek.bledsoe@snco.us